OnehitsTheShow Los Sabados Por Rumba España 96.3 Fm

16

El Mejor Programa de Musica Urbana en España

Horarios:

España: 17:00

RD – Pr: 12:00

Colombia – Ecuador: 11:00

Chile – Argentina: 13:00

www.Gruporumba.com

Instagram y Twitter: @OnehitsTheShow

Comments